Contact Us

 Meet The Team

Orval Murchie

General Sales Manager
orval@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-309-5121
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Jeff King

Sales Manager
jeffk@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-992-5201
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

James (JD) Dhaliwal


jd@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-401-6068
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Bob Krtinic


bkrtinic@gmail.com
Direct Phone: 604-418-1755
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Scott Wilson


scott@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-999-8156
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Scott Robertson


srobertson@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-961-9006
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Warren Mullins


warren@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-722-2277
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Scott Warren

President
swarren@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-245-5630
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Ashley Johnson

Sales & Marketing Assistant
ashleyj@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 778-988-1626
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Amanda Anderson

Operations Manager
amanda@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-245-5600
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Megan Markel

Logistics
mm@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-245-5607
Office Phone: 604-533-3116

Shelly Schwartz

Customer Service Liaison
shelly@crossbordervehicle.com
Direct Phone: 604-330-2835
Office Phone: 604-533-3116
Share by: